Setup Menus in Admin Panel

Sociocratic organizational structure (3 sessions)

january, 2020

28jan10:00 am12:00 pmSociocratic organizational structure (3 sessions)

more

Event Details

Jan 28, Feb 4, Feb 11 Tuesdays, each 10am Eastern Time/15:00 UTC/16:00 Central Europe. (See time of first session in your time zone)

This is a 3-session introduction class to circle structure in sociocracy. It covers basic concepts with many examples. All sessions are participatory with time for questions and answers. The classes will be taught by Jerry Koch-Gonzalez, co-founder and staff member of Sociocracy For All with ample experience with a variety of organizations.

Session 1: Basic circle structure I (vision/mission/aims, circles, linking, general circles)
Session 2: Basic circle structure II (roles; mission circle/board, stakeholder circles)
Session 3: Circle structure show and tell. A guided tour through real organization’s circle structures

All events will be held on zoom (a video platform). You will receive the zoom link after registration.

There are tickets available at a reduced rate. Please send a paragraph describing your need to ted@sociocracyforall.org.

Time

(Tuesday) 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Organizer

0 responses on "Sociocratic organizational structure (3 sessions)"

Leave a Message

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© ACE / CENet
X